Delta Module 1

Delta (Diploma in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) is made up of three modules and includes teaching practice.

The modules can be taken in any order and over any time period. As the modules are taken separately, each module is independently certificated. This allows candidates to receive credit for each module successfully completed. A candidate successfully completing all three modules achieves the Delta qualification. The UK Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual) regulates all three Delta modules at Level 7 of the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF) for England, Wales and Northern Ireland – the same level as a Master’s degree.

GR801 offers the DELTA Module 1, which examination base throughout Greece. DELTA Module 1 exams take place twice a year usually at November/December and May/June time.

As Delta Module 1 exams are not mainstream, interested parties should enquire by contacting the GR801 CEM for further information.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print